Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Rochester, NY 14620

Meet Allison

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

I have worked as a lifeguard from 2012 until 2015. I am trained in CPR, First Aid, Emergency Oxygen Administration, AED Administration, Water Safety and Lifeguarding. I have worked as a Lifeguard for three years. We practice our trainings regularly. I have cared for children since I was old enough, starting with helping out with my younger sister. I have since had several regular babysitting jobs. I cared for a two year old girl and four year old boy in the spring of 2014. I have also cared for two year old and four old boys from 2015 to 2016. I also cared for one year old and four year old boys from 2015 until 2016. I currently babysit a 2 year old boy occasionally. I am attending to Monroe Community College part-time, although I am not attending classes during the summer. I love caring for children. I enjoy reading Read more and playing pretend with them and playing outside. I like to engage the children in play and exploring the world around us.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/20/15

Ratings & reviews

Allison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Currently attending Monroe Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts

Share Allison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now