JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 40
  • Nanny in Scarsdale, NY 10583

Meet Nancy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Dear Parents, Working with children has been a 20 + year journey and growing. Every day care, public and private school working with, has been a chapter in my professional book as an educator. I want to continue my journey as a governess/nanny. I consider myself an effective communicator, honest, trust worthy, creative, responsible, creative, respectful, and reliable. Manners, morals and values are paramount to develop a safe and harmonious environment for families and myself. Being around children from kindergarten to about 8 grade has exposed me to the different stages of child development. Yes, each child and each family is a different world. By being exposed to each world, I have acquired skills to be open minded about diversity in every way. I want to provide my professional services as a nanny to a family who respects, appreciates, is reliable, trustworthy and effective communicator. It is essential to be Read more in a calm and positive environment where children can experience balance and stability. I would consider a live-in position depending on the days and times and in terms of number of children in would depend on their ages.. Is all about quality service and care for children. I am very much interested in providing my professional nanny services from September to June. References and proper resume will be provided during interview. Hearing from you soon. Respectfully, Nancy Fioravanti Ps: References upon request.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/14/19

Ratings & reviews

Nancy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$75000-$100000/hr for the first child, $30 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs

Education

Graduated 2014

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math

Share Nancy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now