Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Selden, NY 11784

Meet Kathryn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’m currently a college student pursuing my bachelors degree in early childhood/childhood education! (Already have Associates in the major). I have much experience working with children being that I’ve coached gymnastics for 4 and a half years, on top of all the hours I’ve obtained at daycare centers for my placement sites at school. I have a very bubbly personality and children Have always seemed to drift towards me when I am present. I’m super fun and am always up for learning more!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position employment
  • Available to start on 6/12/2020
  • My availability is valid through 8/20/20

Ratings & reviews

Kathryn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Kathryn's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now