Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 13 years paid experience
  • Age 39
  • Nanny in Smithtown, NY 11787

Meet Khatia

  • Speaks English, German, and Russian
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Experienced Babysitter/Nanny available from end of September I have 10+ys experience working as Nanny/babysitter from Infant to Teenage ages for American Families.(Mostly for American Embassy Families(Diplomats) I'm Caring,Trusting,Loving,Attentive,Accurate,Punctual individual .With good sense of Humor. CPR certified. Always in time at work! I Provide daily care to child, Attending and hosting playmates to ensure social development Provide potty training services,Child hygiene. Responsible for preparing and feeding meals to children Assisting child bathing and dressing Arranging games & other entertainment activities for child to create a positive child care environment Taking children out for outings, walks.Providing transportation.(Clean NY License) Supervising outdoor activities while adhering to all safety rules References and great recommendations letters are available. Please text me any time and you will Not regret :) Your kids will be in good hands!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 10/1/2019
  • My availability is valid through 11/30/19

Ratings & reviews

Khatia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Bachelor

Graduated 2001

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Proofreading
    • English
    • German
    • Russian

Share Khatia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now