Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Age 45
  • Nanny in South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

Meet Sita

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Sita and i have been a full time nanny for the past 14 years. I'm also a mom; i love children , and I am very caring and attentive. I have a lot of experience with taking kids to school, park , classes and I do basically everything that is required ,like cooking ,laundry and tidying . I am very hardworking and have an excellent history of punctuality and being reliable. I also love reading and doing arts and crafts with kids ,and I can also take kids to and from places with buses and trains as I have done this a lot .My last family I cared for 5 years just moved out of the city and so I am presently looking for work. I also have other families references of 5 years and 3 1/2 years. I know I can be a good match Read more if given the opportunity because of the descent and hardworking nanny I am , and look forward to meeting new families .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 4/20/2017
  • My availability is valid through 5/30/17

Ratings & reviews

Sita doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Sita's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now