Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 53
  • Nanny in South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

Meet Drupattie

Friendly and responsible babysitter with over 20 years of experience caring for children during weekdays, evenings, and summer and winter breaks. Trusted by parents, and cares for all children with mutual loving affection. Energetic, enthusiastic, and eager to help. Babysitting Skills: • Took children to school and picked them up daily • Coordinated trips and playdates with other families • Organized and took children to after-school activities • Prepared small snacks and meals for children • Took children to parks, playgrounds, museums, etc. • Ensured children are bathed and fed before parents returned home in evenings • Did light house cleaning while children are at school Professional Experience: The Lehman Family: Manhattan, NY, 2002-2019 • Cared for two boys, beginning at 3 months old and 3 years old The Langer Family: Bronx, NY, 1998-2002 • Cared for four girls and one boy, ranging from newborns to 8 years old

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/18/19

Ratings & reviews

Drupattie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$18-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Drupattie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now