JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Maria V.

Nanny in Tarrytown, NY 10591.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Tarrytown, NY

  • Age 51
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Maria’s Bio

I think that the biggest strength of the nanny is to take care of other kids as they are your own.i am a mom of two kids muself: 18 and 24 and I invested all myself into them and I surely understand how it is important for you to have someone that you can rely on,that you can be sure that your kids are in good hands as i always was about my own.i am a pediatric nurse with 14 years experience and 7 years in nanny experience.i took care of kids from the first day they were born up to they were 14 year old.My concentration is mostly on kids ages between 1 till 12. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/1/16

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Ukrainian

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Christiana H. is a reference for Maria V.
Bradley C. is a reference for Maria V.
Jump to Top
Maria V.
Maria V.
Tarrytown, NY 10591

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now