Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Tuckahoe, NY 10707

Meet Carli

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Carli! I am 23 years old and an event planner at Saks Fifth Avenue. I am currently on pause with work until September. I have availability all summer during the weekends and weekdays! I am from Pelham, NY and currently live in Tuckahoe. I am caring, good with kids, patient, and friendly! I am an animal lover. Some hobbies of mine include travel, reading, shopping (unfortunately), and golfing! I am a non smoker with a clean record. I have babysat since the eighth grade and was a summer nanny for 3 years as well as a camp counselor at Westchester Country club. I am extremely active and love to do arts and crafts with kids, playing outside, and staying busy!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Carli doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$20-$40/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Retail Merchandising and Fashion Product Development

Graduated Ohio University - Main Campus 2019

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Carli's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now