Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Nanny in Walden, NY 12586

Meet Antoinnette

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Antoinette. I moved to Walden in June. I graduated high school in 2009, and I am looking for a full or part-time babysitting or daycare position. I really love working with children, and seeing how they learn and grow. I am a quick learner, and have experience working with children in a work/study program in school. I also care for my 8-year-old nephew, and have since he was 6-weeks-old. I really like working with kids, ages newborn to 5 years. In April, I started watching a 6-month-old boy and 6-year-old girl on Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday. My favorite game with kids is "Duck, Duck, Goose"! I am great at keeping them entertained by reading and playing games. Please call me for an interview. Thanks for your consideration.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported



  • Generally available mornings and evenings


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 6/12/2017
  • My availability is valid through 9/1/17

Ratings & reviews

Antoinnette doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Antoinnette's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now