Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in White Plains, NY 10603

Meet Simone

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! My name is Simone and I am a 22 year old college graduate who love children and animals! I have been babysitting for as long as I can remember. I started as a mother’s helper for 2 young kids (ages 1 and 3) when I was 12. I have most recently been caring for a family with 3 children (ages 5, 7, and 12) in Purchase. I’m a fun, caring, and responsible nanny/ babysitter. When watching kids, I don’t just watch them play, I like to play with them! Parents that I’ve worked for would likely say that I have just as much fun with their kids as their kids do with me. I hope to speak with you soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


Ratings & reviews

Simone doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Simone's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now