Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 17 years paid experience
  • Age 55
  • Nanny in Woodhaven, NY 11421

Meet Annmarie

  • Comfortable with pets

Experience in child care for 17 yrs as a nanny and caretaker.Caring for infants 1 week old to children ages 13. Responsibilities include meal prep, cleaning and tidying up, reading and arts and crafts, engaging in outdoor activities walks to the park or strolls around the block. Pet friendly,

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Available to start on 7/6/2020
  • My availability is valid through 9/1/20

Ratings & reviews

Annmarie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Annmarie's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now