JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 46
  • Nanny in Woodside, NY 11377

Meet Liliana

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

I describe myself as a responsible, caring and affectionate nanny who likes to take my job very seriously. I'm a professional nanny working with children for the last 20 years . Started working as a volunteer in a head start community school in queens then a became an assistant teacher. In 2002 I decided to go to college to do something for my life even though I had two children, I took the decision to finish college. I'm graduated in 2006 from Touro college with a bachelor in human services and art. I love draw I think drawing is my passion I hope to work in this field one day but for now I enjoy painting for friends and myself. I have great references and experience as a nanny. I'm looking for a new job since my last boss dont need me anymore as a full time nanny because children Read more are in school full time. I speak Spanish and English. I love to teach children Spanish, art and crafts, painting etc... I worked in manhattan with around six different families for the past 10 years. If you have any question feel free to contact me at you convenient time. Thank you for your consideration and time.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check Expired

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Summer Position
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 4/5/19

Ratings & reviews

Liliana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

human services and art

Touro College - New York

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science

Share Liliana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now