Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 42
  • Nanny in Woodside, NY 11377

Meet Magaly

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Magaly. I have 11 years of experience with kids . I love to work with kids. I have one of my own. I like to teach kids through learning activities and games. For me it is so rewarding seeing the kids that I take care of growing and developing their full potential. Spanish is my native tongue and my English skills are limited. Spanish comunication is preferred. Thanks!////// Hola, mi nombre es Magaly. Tengo 11 años de experiencia cuidando niños y me encanta este trabajo. Yo tengo una hija. Enseñar a los niños a través de actividades y juegos educativos es mi pasión. Para mí es muy gratificante ver a los niños que cuido crecer y alcanzar su potencial. Mi idioma nativo es el español y mi inglés es limitado. Prefiero que todas las comunicaciones sean en español. Gracias.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 6/8/2020
  • My availability is valid through 9/5/20

Ratings & reviews

Magaly doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

Share Magaly's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now