JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alicia H.

Nanny in Akron, OH 44321.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Akron, OH

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Alicia’s Bio

Hello, I hope your day is great so far! Hopefully i can make it better by being the Right Choice 4 You! I am a 26 year old female who is working on her College degree at the University of Akron in Early Education and Intervention Specialist. I attended the Wayne County Schools Career Center my junior and senior year in High School acheiving many awards and certificates. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy having fun, but i also know the difference between work and play. I enjoy a challenge and look forward to what each day brings. Thank you for your time, and hopefully hear back from you! :)


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Hearing Loss
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Maggie Z. is a reference for Alicia H.
Maggie Z. is a reference for Alicia H.
Jump to Top
Alicia H.
Alicia H.
Akron, OH 44321

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now