Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 23 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Nanny in Beachwood, OH 44122

Meet Danielle

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

 My name is Danielle and I am 36.5 yers old. Babysitting has been my life since I was 12 years old.  I have been currently teaching in the same school for the past 8 years. I absolutely adore what I do. I am available during the week-day evenings and weekends for babysitting. I do stay with families a ton who are going out of town. I am truly a kid at heart. I have babysit for over twenty families. I have  Masters in Education from Notre Dame College.   * I have a Masters and a Bachelors Degree in Education* * I have babysit  the same families for over 10 years * I have experience with kids from newborns to teenagers * I have experience with watching 3-5 kids at time * I have worked with children who are extermely close in age. * I have experience taking care of pets Read more * I do have an up to date background check ( Since I have a teaching licenses) * I am more than a babysitter * I have done overnights for several families * I have vacation with several families as well * I will go above and beyond what is asked of me * I am very organized, flexible and always on time.  * I am always fun, loving, experienced, caring, energetic, and always in a great mood * I enjoyed being part of a family !! *  I have my own car Honda CRV * I am certified in First Aid and CPR  

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Available to start on 6/15/2015
  • My availability is valid through 7/4/15

Ratings & reviews

Danielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$12-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs
    • Social/Emotional
    • Asperger's Syndrome
    • Autism

Education

Early Childhood Education and Master's Degree in Technology

Graduated Notre Dame College 2007

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test

Share Danielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now