JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Angela S.

Nanny in Brunswick, OH 44212.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • Military Veteran Branch of Service: Air Force

    Military Veteran Branch of Service: Air Force

Brunswick, OH

  • Age 35
  • 18 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $175-$250 per week

Angela’s Bio

Hi My Name is Angela!
A bit about myself , I have 18 years in the nanny/child care field. I have worked with ages newborn-teen, as well as being a mother of two of y own.
I love teaching and molding little minds are far as they are willing to go.
I have made working with little ones a big part of my life and a big passion of mine.
Because of my passion I have decided to go back to school and continue my education to the administration side , so I can help others who share my same passion become the best childcare/ head teacher they can be.
I am hoping to watch a few new ones in my home, in Brunswick very close to 71.
I include breakfast, lunch and a light snack. My rates are always up to negotiate. I have many references ! Please feel free to ask me anything!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

18 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Cancer
  • Diabetes
  • Hearing Loss
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Mental Illness
  • Premature Newborn

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/13/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing

References

Laura D. is a reference for Angela S. Relationship: Former Employer
Lisa G. is a reference for Angela S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Angela S.
Angela S.
Brunswick, OH 44212
35

years
of age

18

years experience

Preferred Rate $175-$250 per week

  • Military

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now