Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Nanny in Cincinnati, OH 45219

Meet Morgan

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello there! I have recently graduated with my bachelors in elementary education and I am also CPR certified. I spent a year as a librarian, two as an academic tutor, and have done quite a bit of substitute teaching. I have taken several babysitting jobs on and off throughout my college career, and also spent a summer doing in-home health care for an elderly woman. The last couple of months I have taken on a nanny job for a (now) six month old baby boy. I am responsible for that job daytimes Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday. I also do occasional evening babysitting for various families. I am looking to work some evenings, weekends, or Wednesdays. I am the oldest of 3 siblings, and have spent a considerable amount of time taking care of them. Currently, I am student teaching a fourth grade class of 17 children. My passion lies Read more in helping children grow in a thriving successful community where they know they are supported.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/30/18

Ratings & reviews

Morgan doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$13-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Elementary Education

Graduated God's Bible School and College 2018


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Morgan's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now