Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Cincinnati, OH 45219

Meet Cammi

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Cammi and I have 7 years of experience working as a nanny. Unfortunately kids never stop growing and as my last kids are able to look after themselves now, I am now looking for a new family to commit to! I prefer to have a family that is looking for someone long-term and is ready to start as soon as possible. I am extremely comfortable and used to taking care of multiple children at a time and having their ages range from newborn all the way to early teens. I am a very enthusiastic care taker who prefers to be hands on and keep the kids active as well as entertained. I love to spend as much time as I can outdoors, so I am hoping to find a family that enjoys being out and about just as much as I do! I am able to meal Read more prep, get kids to and from school, help with school work, light house cleaning, take care of animals, and help with any additional tasks needed. I have taken babysitting classes, as well as CPR and first aid training, which will need renewed soon, but I have no problem doing so! If you have any questions please feel free to ask!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/7/20

Ratings & reviews

Cammi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$18-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Cammi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now