Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Nanny in Cincinnati, OH 45215

Meet Monica

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am 36 years old and originally from Colombia. I came to Cincinnati 6 years ago when I married my husband who I met when we were both teenagers back home. We have a single young daughter who loves to speak Spanish-all thanks to our shared goal of raising her bilingual. I have a bachelor's degree in Modern Languages Acquisition which has helped me on my journey as a mom and most recently as a professional nanny to help other children I have worked with build a solid foundation for bilingualism. I enjoy cooking, spending time outdoors with my family and watching romantic movies with my husband (when he is up to the "challenge").

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Expired. Last completed on 09/13/2019.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Expired. Last completed on 09/25/2019.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Monica doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Share Monica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now