Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Cincinnati, OH 45237

Meet Tatiyana

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, My name is Tatiyana. I am 24 years old and currently reside in Cincinnati Ohio. I attended Wyoming High School where I excelled in my sports and academics. After high school I attended the University of Cincinnati. While taking a few years off, I plan to go back and receive my degree in respiratory therapy. Right now I work in the Newborn Intensive Care Unit at Cincinnati Children's Hospital. Growing up I have always had a passion for working with children. Starting in high school I volunteered throughout the week working with children who had special needs. Spending quality time with children, watching them grow, and conquer every obstacle really made my day ten times better. I have worked with children whose age ranges from newborn to fourteen years old. I was a nanny for about four years and the most recent Nanning company I worked for was College Read more Nannies and Tutors. While only working there part time, I excelled and received five out of five stars more than any other employee. I have a deep passion helping, caring, and loving children. When working with children I love to create educational games, arts, crafts, and encouraging physical activities . I'm also more than happy to help with homework and any academic challenges. While working for two different Bengal players families, I understand the importance of keeping information private and confidential. I believe I would be a great addition to your family with the assurance of your children being left in great hands.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 11/4/2019
  • My availability is valid through 12/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Tatiyana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Tatiyana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now