Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Cincinnati, OH 45212

Meet Sara

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello families! I am newly graduated with a bachelors degree in Public Health from Kent State University and moved to Norwood! I have recently accepted a position near Oak Hills schools for program management! Working with the current scenario, my position will not start until the next school year, so I am looking for a full-time summer nanny position! I am crafty, energetic and super spontaneous! I love being outside, making picnics, baking sweet treats and doodling! Contact me for references :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sara doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sara's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now