JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bonnie J. Nanny in Cincinnati, OH 45227.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Cincinnati, OH

  • Age 54
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $275-$335 per week

Bonnie’s Bio

I offer a great Preschool/Child Care program in our lovely home. We are located just minutes (2) from the 275/Beechmont exit. I have a schedule that we rotate depening on the season of the year. We live at the end of a dead end street that is a quiet neighborhood on a 1/2 acre lot.
I have wonderful references and have a current back ground check. I am certified in CPR/Fist Aid. I have a deep desire to educate and nuture AND make it fun!! We have REAL swings that hang from a big tree, sandbox, shade, kiddy pool w/slide, riding toys and much more.  
I have day rates for both Preschool (9am - 12 noon 3 hours w/optional lunch) and or Childcare. I TEACH children ABC's, shapes, Presidents, States, Continents and Hooked on Phonics and MUCH MORE!! I REALLY prepare them for K or to keep in step through the summer!! My husband and I have been married for 20 years and have 5 children (boy/girl twins also who are 7 yrs. old...hehehe) that we enjoy.
I offer many things, painting, play dough, create crafts, climbing trees...(yes, I do get up in our little tree....) baking cookies, cakes etc., playing games, school I actually TEACH children to READ!!! and so much MORE.
I will be working hard doing all those great FUN EVERYDAY things children enjoy doing.  Educating those little ones is for an eternity...right? Doing laundry, cooking and cleaning will always be there.... (I know I do that also...hehehe I run a tidy house...safe,neat and CLEAN...hehehe)
We are in our 40's and are full of life!! We enjoy bike riding, working out regularly, and playing with the kids. We offer a Christian home (which means we attend church regulary and have morals and read the bible.)  I really offer much with children.... I promise...never a dull moment for the little ones...they absolutely love it here....REALLY...
You may contact me at 513-505-6681 or email be at Fun@BambieCreations I offer care to "Professional Families" who have great careers and need me to help with those "digging in the dirty, raking up a leaf pile, climbing the tree, baking the cupcake etc. experiences that kids want almost daily!!"...hehehe
 
Thank you so much Bambie Holland 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Delayed Speech
  • Heart Defects
  • Learning Disabilities
  • Mobility Challenges

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Bladder and Bowel Assistance
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Grooming and Hygiene
  • Sign Language

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 10/9/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/8/18

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Bonnie J.
Bonnie J.
Cincinnati, OH 45227
54

years
of age

1

years experience

Preferred Rate $275-$335 per week

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now