JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brenda B.

Nanny in Cleveland, OH 44143.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Cleveland, OH

  • Age 50
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Yesterday

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Brenda’s Bio

hello My name is Brenda I have been a career nanny for over 20 years providing care to families in the Heights area and surrounding. Extensive experience with newborns through school age. Attended Lakeland Community College were I studied Early Childhood Education. Providing transportation to and from childrens school and related children activities, potty training, preparing meals, laundry, supervising naps, mothers helper, changing diapers, preparing bottles. I enjoy reading to children and childrens outings such as attending activities at local library, playgrounds and swim parks. I am organized and finish tasks in a timely manner. I am looking for a long term loving family home. Looking forward to hearing from great families


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/1/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Lynne M. is a reference for Brenda B. Relationship: Former Employer
Cahtleen R. is a reference for Brenda B. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Brenda B.
Brenda B.
Cleveland, OH 44143

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now