JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kimberly H.

Nanny in Clinton, OH 44216.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Clinton, OH

  • Age 42
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $5-$20 per hour

Kimberly’s Bio

Do you need something fun for your children to do this summer?  Deep belly laughs.  That is the best sound in the world.  I love to watch kids explore and develop.  I love to be outside and let them explore and have fun.  I like to introduce learning activities with the hands on approach versus sitting down at a desk.  (of course at times you have to do the desk work).
I'm a mother of three and know what I expect in a childcare provider so I give the same. 
Hello.  My name is Kim and I seen you are looking for child care for your bundle of joy.  I am a 35 year old, stay at home mother of one boy, ages 21 months.  I know how hard it is to find flexible child care. Who wants to pay for all week when you only need two or three days?!?!?! I’m also a mother who has a deep passion for children.  My 21 month old can be a "play buddy". I keep a written journal to show you what goes on while you are away from your child. I know, from experience, how hard it is to not be there every moment!!! I want to give you peace of mind!!! We will work on shapes, colors, numbers, ABC's, and 123's!!! We are Akron Zoo members and like to visit the zoo during the week. We also go on walks, and trips to the park. We color, paint, and play with Play-doh.
 
I understand what it is like to be a working parent and a mom.  I want to give you the peace of mind of great child care that you deserve. 
 
However, it is difficult to convey my enthusiasm on paper.
 
Please take a moment to review my qualifications.  I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your need and my passion for success in person.  Please feel free to contact me if you need any additional information or to arrange a meeting.
 
My contact information is included below.
 
Thank you for your time and consideration.
 
Sincerely,
 
Kim Hart
Personal Cell:   (330) 771-7455
Personal E-mail :   kimhartohio@yahoo.com
 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Diabetes

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Althea L. is a reference for Kimberly H.
Candi H. is a reference for Kimberly H.
Jump to Top
Kimberly H.
Kimberly H.
Clinton, OH 44216
42

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now