JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Juliet J.

Nanny in Columbus, OH 43221.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Columbus, OH

  • Age 37
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

Juliet’s Bio

Hi my name is Juliet and I am currently a part-time nanny.  I have experience in both daycares and as a nanny.  I am certified in CPR and First Aid.  I love to go to the park, the library, the zoo, COSI and other fun places with the kids.  I love to read, dance, and listen to music.  I am currently pursuing my Master's degree in School Counseling online, which affords me some flexibility with my schedule.  I have experiences with all ages, and a passion for the arts.  I look forward to hearing from you!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Holly W. is a reference for Juliet J. Relationship: Friend
Samantha S. is a reference for Juliet J. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Juliet J.
Juliet J.
Columbus, OH 43221

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$12 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now