Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Columbus, OH 43204

Meet Keiana

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello everyone out there, my name is Keiana Monroe I am a homemade new yorker lol. I moved to Columbus almost two years ago & absolutely love it. I am a new mommy to my 6 month old baby boy and I can say being a mom is such a wonderful feeling. I have child care experience from caring for my nephew from newborn stage to looking after my Fiances younger siblings. After having my own baby now I find that I really have a passion for it & would love to care for other children. I know most babysitting will start after baby is out of diapers but if not I dont mind changing pampers, giving baths and just the small but big things to keep up w| baby hygiene. I personally breastfeed my son still along w| baby foods that I prepare by hand so I would not Read more mind preparing fresh baby foods or if the child is older preparing meals or snacks because I love to cook. Im also just a wonderful soul, I can guarantee you & your child or children will feel comfortable in my care. Thanks for listening, good day everyone:)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 3/27/19

Ratings & reviews

Keiana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr for the first child, $20 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Keiana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now