Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Columbus, OH 43230

Meet Milona

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi ! ❤️ I am a bilingual nanny looking for an awesome full-time family to scoop me up! I am an experienced nanny with 10+ years of experience. I am from Finland so I speak Finnish and English fluently. I can provide reliable transportation with my large minivan, clean background check, and of course references. I also have daycare teacher experience of 6 years and experience working as an Au Pair in Paris. Before moving to America to be with my husband I was a RN in Finland but have found my calling with being a nanny and a mother. I value being punctual, loyal, trustworthy and having great communication. I focus on fine motor skills, developmental leaps, sleep schedules and training and daily routines. Being a nanny and now a mother has taught me so much about myself that I am eager to grow with this profession and give Read more my professional experience to a family that is looking for long-term care and open to my daughter who is one to accompany me. I have worked with families in the past and this has been a great experience for both parties and balanced well. I love to be active and engaged, so trips to the zoo, COSI, parks, and playdates are an everyday lifestyle for me! If I sound like the nanny you need, send me a message and I'd be happy to chat, send my references to you! Look forward to that happening! Sincerely, Milona 😊

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/8/19

Ratings & reviews

Milona doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Milona's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now