Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 45
  • Nanny in Columbus, OH 43202

Meet Carrie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! My name is Carrie 😊 I have a degree in Early Childhood Development and Education, and have worked with children for 10 years. I have experience working with infants to kindergarten age children. When I care for your children, they will have lots of books read to them, plenty of sunshine and outside play, art and anything messy and will be supported in their everyday development. I'm certified in cpr, communicable disease and child abuse. Please contact me if you're looking for someone part time or full time!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Carrie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Carrie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now