Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 17 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Columbus, OH 43205

Meet Jazmyn

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I am a farmer, educator, and love spending time with children. I am working part time on a farm and am looking for a great family who could use my help a couple days a week. I love being outdoors and enjoy encouraging kids to use their imaginations and appreciate the beauty and power of nature. I’m living close to downtown Columbus where I have a mini urban farm, growing food for my family and neighbors. I don’t allow video/screen time while I babysit and encourage art, crafts, music, story, and being outside.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jazmyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jazmyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now