Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 36
  • Nanny in Columbus, OH 43228

Meet Lauren

  • Comfortable with pets

I absolutely love kiddos of all ages and am a huge pet lover. Growing up, my folks were working around the clock which resorted into me taking care of my younger sister often (9 years my junior). I changed her diapers, put her down for naps and entertained her while she wasn’t sleeping. I babysat all through middle school and high school for the neighbor kids. In college, I volunteered with kids in Big Brothers/Big Sisters. Additionally, I worked for a tutoring/mentoring agency with kids ranging from 1st-6th grade. I completed 3.5 years of Middle Childhood Education (4th-9th grade) and ended up graduating with a Bachelor’s in Psychology.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 9/5/20

Ratings & reviews

Lauren doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lauren's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now