Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Nanny in Dayton, OH 45431

Meet Ashley

  • Comfortable with pets

Fun, loving, caring, understanding ,outgoing and just love to be around children. I have experience with all ages of children. I come from a big family. Caring for children is something I admire doing. I have cared for my sisters 3 children when she couldn’t. Im a excellent cook. Cleaning helping with homework and whatever needs done to help out. I enjoy telling funny stories to make the children laugh. I’ve also worked through the pace program to care for 3 children. I have my own transportation. I’m experienced with all ages and different types of people. I have nannied and babysit for over 10 yrs. Making sure the children are taken care of is my first and last priority while I’m caring for your children. I have a lot of references if needed.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Ashley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Ashley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now