Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Nanny in Dayton, OH 45449

Meet Yaneshka

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Has a car

Hi there! My name is Yaneshka, I am 25 years old and I was born and raised in Chicago, IL. I am a compassionate, loving, patient woman who adores being around children. I have a beautiful, well-behaved 1 year old son who I would love to bring with to accompany your little one. In my personal time I enjoy dancing, outdoors, art (although I must say I am not THAT creative, but I love to have fun), food, and of course having fun with my son! I have my most experience with infants when I volunteered at church. I did everything from changing diapers, feeding, putting them down for a nap and interacting with them. When I was about 16-17 years old, I had a summer job as a teacher's aide with preschoolers (ages 3-5), and I absolutely loved being around them learning their personalities, and watching their imaginations and Read more creativity come to life. I enjoy having children do activities like painting, coloring, reading, exploring and watch them grow. I hope to meet your family soon! Ps. I am a certified makeup artist, so if you need to enhance your natural beauty on date night, I got you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 9/9/2019
  • My availability is valid through 12/8/19

Ratings & reviews

Yaneshka doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Spanish

Share Yaneshka's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now