Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Dayton, OH 45429

Meet Allyse

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Allyse and I am a college student at the University of Toledo. I am going into my 3rd year as a nursing major and I am home for the summer and would love to help any way I can. Although I am only 20, I have a lot of experience working with children. I worked at a daycare for 2 years, taking care of infants- 5 y/o. I was usually with toddlers, so I have experience potty training as well. I have also volunteered with special needs children, as well as with refuge children in the Dayton area. My mother is a teacher and so I have a lot of educational games and fun activities at my disposal to keep the days fun and the kiddos happy.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Allyse doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Allyse's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now