Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Delaware, OH 43015

Meet Colleen

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Colleen Rospert, I am 19 years old and live in Delaware, OH. I am currently an undergraduate student at Anderson University in South Carolina and am studying Nursing. I have been working since I was 14 years old at a local ice cream shop in Delaware, OH. I plan to continue working there in the evenings this summer, this will be my 6th year of employment. This job has taught me many skills including teamwork, good communication, customer service/working with the public, problem solving, and leadership (I am now a manager). I do not have an experience as a nanny, however, I would love to begin my experience this summer. I can housekeep/clean, run errands, and would love to take kids to do summer activities. I am willing to learn and acquire any other skills requested to accommodate your needs. I am comfortable working with children of Read more all ages. I have occasionally helped out at classrooms in my mother's daycare and am used to communicating with children from my other job.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months) employment
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 7/24/19

Ratings & reviews

Colleen doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Nursing

Currently attending Anderson University - SC

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Colleen's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now