JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Natalie A.

Nanny in Delaware, OH 43015.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Delaware, OH

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Natalie’s Bio

I have been the nanny to a wonderful family for the past 4 and 1/2 years. They have an 8 year old daughter, a 6 year old son, and a 3 year old daughter. Because of their growing kids and changing needs, I will be leaving them at the end of the year. 
Before nannying I taught preschool at The Goddard School for over a year. I have 10 years of experience working with kids. 
Responsibilities while nannying include but are not limited to: feeding children, bathing, doing dishes, helping with laundry and putting it away, help care for pet, naptime, reading stories, arts and crafts, occasional grocery shopping, going to the library, going to the park, taking children to school and picking them up, taking children to soccer/dance, helping with homework, etc. The family I work for also has zoo, COSI, and pool memberships so we love going on adventures! 
The families that I've worked for became a part of my life and I become a part of their family. It is my hope that I can find another family that I will love just as much!


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/5/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Sign Language

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jen N. is a reference for Natalie A.
Andrea M. is a reference for Natalie A.
Jump to Top
Natalie A.
Natalie A.
Delaware, OH 43015

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now