Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 16 years paid experience
  • Age 34
  • Nanny in Elyria, OH 44035

Meet Crystal

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a mom of two amazing little boys (2 & 3) who I gained custody of last August after they were in the foster system for over a year. I have my associates degree in Early childhood education. It has always been my dream to work with children as a living. My heart and soul is to make a difference in the life of our children. I am a Sunday school teacher, I also do youth and children’s ministry at my local church. I can give multiple references. You would not regret placing your child in my care.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Crystal doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Crystal's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now