Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 12 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Nanny in Fairborn, OH 45324

Meet Melloni

My name is Melloni Benson. I am a native Daytonian currently residing in the Fairborn/Beavercreek area. I have always been known by friends and family as *the baby whisperer." Im a former Division 1 athlete and have a B.S in Physiology with a minor in Human Development. Most of my undergrad was spent learning child psychology, but due to sports I was forced to change my major. I've always dreamed of owning my own child care center. After graduating in 2008, I moved to Phoenix, AZ where I became a middle and high school teacher as well as an elite basketball coach until I moved back to the area in 2016 to be closer to family. I do not have children of my own yet, but have had a hand in raising and being nanny for very close family and friends. I am very open minded and am able to Read more adapt to any home atmosphere I am put in. Please feel free to reach out for more information and my availability. Plenty of references as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Melloni doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Melloni's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now