Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Fort Recovery, OH 45846

Meet Jenna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! I am a 22 year old new mom of one and have 11 years of babysitting experience, 6 years of summer nannying. I have my associates and bachelors degree and have been working as an occupational therapy assistant. Because of my schooling I have a good understanding of childhood development and love using techniques that I learned in school to encourage children's natural milestone development. I love creative crafts and being outside as much as possible. I am first aid and CPR certified and can provide FBI and BCI background checks upon request. I am looking for a home that I could bring my infant with me each day. I am available any time throughout the day, if you work early mornings I will happily arrive as early as you need or I can stay later into the evenings as well. I strive to provide a safe, nurturing environment Read more the encourages your children's critical thinking skills, natural curiosity and supports developmental milestones.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jenna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jenna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now