Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Galloway, OH 43119

Meet Diamond

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Diamond! I am 21 years old. I have 3 nephews and I adore them dearly. I’ve watch each one of them since they were infants all that way to pre school. I enjoy every moment I spend with them watching them laugh, learning how to walk/talk etc. I’m good at getting them to eat/ sleep. I’m available 5 days a week and weekends if needed! I’ve also worked at kinder care learning center and there I’ve worked with all age groups. I really just love being around children and watching them grow and helping them Learn new things it bring joy to my day!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Diamond doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Diamond's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now