JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kimberly R.

Nanny in Columbus, OH 43212.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Grandview Heights, OH

  • Age 27
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Preferred Rate $11-$17 per hour

Kimberly’s Bio

Hi my name is Kim and I am currently in-between jobs as a Registered Dietitian. I previously worked with infants and teenagers at Nationwide Children's Hospital, however, due to changes in my department I decided to resign. In the past I have babysat many different famiies, including my own nieces/nephews since they have been born. I enjoy doing crafts, watching movies, playing outside/games, and am willing to do simple work around the house. Please contact me if you're looking sitter assistance!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/11/17

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Sandie F. is a reference for Kimberly R. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Kimberly R.
Kimberly R.
Grandview Heights, OH 43212
27

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$17 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now