Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Nanny in Kent, OH 44240

Meet Emily

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Emily Jones and I am interested in being your babysitter! I am from a small town in Illinois but moved to Kent, Ohio as my fiance got a job working for the Kent State football team. I am 25 years old and bought my own car (2015 Jeep Cherokee) so I do have transportation available. I love kids so much and have a dog (goldendoodle) so pets are a huge plus for me. I love being outdoors, but you can no doubt catch me nose deep in a good book on a rainy day. I hope that I will be able to help your family and look forward to hearing from you soon.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Emily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Emily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now