JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Vivian H.

Nanny in Kent, OH 44240.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Kent, OH

  • Age 40
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Today

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Vivian’s Bio

My name is Vivian and I live in Brimfield.  I have been watching children since I was 13 and was a nanny for two years before having my son. I also worked in a daycare for 2 years. I have a clean smoke/pet free home in a new development with a fenced in yard and playset. I am a stay at home mom of a 7 year old .  I am looking to do childcare out of my home.  And I am offering one on one care for your child.  So plenty of one on one time for your child. I have all the necessary baby items here already all you would need to bring is the diaper's , wipe's and formula. I also have a separate room with a crib for your little one at nap time. We also have two playrooms full of toy's for your little one to use with a jungle gym and play house.  So if it's in home care your looking for with one on one attention then look no further I am here for your childcare needs. I will treat your child like my own giving them plenty of TLC.
If this would be something that you would be interested in please email me for more information.
Thanks for reading my profile,have a great day!!


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/25/15

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Amy . is a reference for Vivian H.
Amy . is a reference for Vivian H.
Jump to Top
Vivian H.
Vivian H.
Kent, OH 44240

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now