JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Age 49
  • Nanny in Dayton, OH 45420

Meet Tonya

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been married for 21 years to a wonderful man and we have 2 beautiful children, ages 18 and 15. I have been a caregiver for 14 years to children age infant and up. I work out of my home and I take pride in what I do and feel it is a true privilege to care for children. I am loving, caring and very dependable. I feel it is important to interact with the children by playing games, reading books, taking walks, playing outside when the weather permits and I love doing crafts with them. I have a very clean and organized home and feel that routine is a must with children which in return the children are well behaved when they know what to expect. The 2 kids I have had for years are going to school now so I have openings available. I provide superior references.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/30/17

Ratings & reviews

Tonya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $10 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

Share Tonya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now