Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Dayton, OH 45440

Meet Kait

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Kait and I am looking for a flexible babysitting/nanny job while I put myself through school. I have a bachelor's in Psychology and am about to go back to school for Early Childhooh Education this fall. I'm outgoing, caring, fun, creative, crafty, and love kids! I have my own transportation. I would love to take your kids to the park or the pool when the weather is nice. I have years of experience from the age of 12 to 17 on and off. I can't wait to watch your little one(s).

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kait doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kait's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now