Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 20 years paid experience
  • Age 35
  • Nanny in Lakewood, OH 44107

Meet Jessica

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Jessica I am currently 35 years old. I am a positive up beat peaceful person. I am a mother of an only child. I grew up babysitting family members and was then referred by friends of family members. I even handled compassion care. What sets me a part is the fact I am prepared and have extremely in depth first hand expierance taking care of and watching up to five children at once ranging from New born, to 12 years including those with disabilities like children that are deaf, and even children suffering from things like ADHD. I like to work with them as requested I have studdied nursing and behavioral sciences which come in handy in this line of work. My family is little so it's easy for me to work around your schedules to fit your needs. Thank you for your time and consideration, Read more Jessica Lynn Evanosky

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jessica doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jessica's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now