Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Lakewood, OH 44107

Meet Danielle

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Danielle, I am a senior at a very small Catholic University and it is home to me! I have been babysitting/nannying since my freshman year of high school, taking care of a range of ages from month old infants up to middle school age kids. I love being able to engage with the kids I babysit whether that means singing along to Disney songs or playing with toy trucks. I can cook as well so if meals for the kids are something you need during the day as well I can help out with that too. Before this past semester ended, I was nannying a 3 month old girl and I am currently babysitting two kids back in my hometown. However, I just moved away and am looking to find a new family to babysit for!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Danielle doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Danielle's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now