Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Lakewood, OH 44107

Meet Delaney

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Delaney and I am 21 years old. I attend Ohio State and will be a Senior in the fall. I live in Lakewood for the summer with my family. I am majoring in Early Childhood Education and have a strong passion for children and love being a part of helping them learn and grow. I have countless crafts, lessons, and fun ready to take on any day! I have more than 10 years of experience with children of all ages. I have had the pleasure of caring daily for multiples ranging from newborn to twelve year olds, as well as children with special needs. I am ready to be the very best caretaker for your children over the summer, please reach out to me with any additional questions!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Gar H.

7/16/2020

Share Delaney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now