JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Anna S.

Nanny in Cleveland, OH 44124.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Mayfield Heights, OH

  • Age 50
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Anna’s Bio

Hello my name is Anna and I am 43 yrs old I have worked as A nanny for 20 yrs.I am energetic fun loving and very creative.When caring for children some of my favorite activites are reading,painting.boardgames,playgrounds.I also enjoy teaching numbers,letters shapes.I also enjoy teaching  children how to be independent such as dressing,zipping.pottytraining.I am searching for A family who I can grow with A longterm position.I will consider full or parttme employment.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 7/14/15

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Leah G. is a reference for Anna S.
Janice R. is a reference for Anna S.
Jump to Top
Anna S.
Anna S.
Mayfield Heights, OH 44124

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now