Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Medina, OH 44256

Meet Addie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Addison, I have been nannying/babysitting for a total of eight years now, I have been nannying professionally for three. Working with ages ranging from new born to 8 years old as well as special needs children. I have loved every minute of it. I love getting the kids out of the house and I am always open to suggestions. I not only want to be a caretaker but someone the kids can trust, look up to and set a good example. I absolutely love taking care of children of all abilities and am willing to work extremely hard so every child feels special and accepted. I am also a non-smoker, CPR and First aid certified and am an animal lover!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Addie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Addie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now