Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Nanny in Medina, OH 44256

Meet Kenzie

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, my name is Mackenzie. I am a 20 year old college student. I currently attend The University of Akron for early childhood education. I have been babysitting children since a young age because I have younger siblings and cousins. I have also worked at a daycare since I started college. I enjoy planning daily activities to keep the kids busy and entertained. I am moving to Michigan very shortly, so I am looking for a job opportunity around the Grand Rapids area.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kenzie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kenzie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now